KIDS Staff


Dr. Lori Fanello
Regional Superintendent
Boone/Winnebago Counties
815/636-3060
lfanello@kidsroe.org

 



Leslie Schermerhorn
Regional Superintendent
McHenry County
815/334-4475
 LASchermerhorn@co.mchenry.il.us 

Dr. Linda Oshita
Grants Manager
815/636-3040
loshita@kidsroe.org





Barb Jaquet
Consultant
Math, Science
815/636-3040
bjaquet@kidsroe.org


 







Ronnie Bazan

Consultant 
815/636-3040
rbazan@kidsroe.org
 




 




Jessica McCormick

Consultant
Technology Integration 
815/636-3040
jmccormick@kidsroe.org 


Donnette Nailor
Consultant
Gifted, School Improvement, RtI
815/636-3040
dnailor@kidsroe.org

 


 





Holly Varland
Consultant
Network Specialist
815/636-3040
hvarland@kidsroe.org


 

Marcy Mitchell
Administrative Assistant
815/636-3040
mmitchel@kidsroe.org



 

 


Jamie Mundy
Support Staff
815/636-3040
jmundy@kidsroe.org


 



 



 

 


 

Susan Booth
Receptionist/Support Staff
815/636-3040
sbooth@kidsroe.org



 

 


The KIDS General Mailbox

300 Heart Boulevard, Loves Park, IL 61111
815/636-3040
info@kidsroe.org